Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Washington Heights

5 rating

Great spot!. I like that you can check in online ahead of time to avoid having to wait. Ask for Jasmine (Jazz) or Evelyn for great haircut. You will not be disappointed!

3 rating

Like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gunna get.

5 rating

Excellent customer service. I booked an appointment online and they were ready when I got there. Professional staff and great hair cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Dorian N. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Great spot!. I like that you can check in online ahead of time to avoid having to wait. Ask for Jas"

3
Kevin | November 11, 2021 Google

" Like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're gunna get."

5
r v. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent customer service. I booked an appointment online and they were ready when I got there. Pr"

5
Luis P. | August 1, 2021 Google

" "They provide me, excellent service there""

5
F. A. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I had a hair cut today with Mayra. She has done a fantastic job."

5
Stephen A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Each time I go in for a haircut by Jasmine I can count on two things: 1. My hair gets done the way "

5
Meghan B. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Best location"

5
Vino G. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Evelyn is the best. It?s been a while since I?ve trusted someone new with my hair and she gets it r"

5
Marcus C. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Me and my son been coming here for a year now. The staff is awesome. We make appointment online and"

5
Mitchell N. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service"