Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston - Washington Heights

5 rating

"They provide me, excellent service there"

5 rating

I had a hair cut today with Mayra. She has done a fantastic job.

5 rating

Each time I go in for a haircut by Jasmine I can count on two things: 1. My hair gets done the way I want it. 2. The conversation is always funny and pleasant. I appreciate both her and Sport Clips!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Luis P. | August 1, 2021 Google

" "They provide me, excellent service there""

5
F. A. | July 21, 2021 Google

" I had a hair cut today with Mayra. She has done a fantastic job."

5
Stephen A. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Each time I go in for a haircut by Jasmine I can count on two things: 1. My hair gets done the way "

5
Meghan B. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Best location"

5
Vino G. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Evelyn is the best. It?s been a while since I?ve trusted someone new with my hair and she gets it r"

5
Marcus C. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Me and my son been coming here for a year now. The staff is awesome. We make appointment online and"

5
Mitchell N. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Fantastic service"

5
Jay C. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a quick a quick haircut."

5
Scott B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I?ve had hit or miss experiences at Sports Clips in other cities, but decided to go here out of con"

5
Luis H. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Good place to cut hair."